Going On The Account: Well Met Again

Starting yesterday, Brad Guigar’s EVIL INC.  brought back the-captain-known-only-till-now-as-the Buckanette.  We find out more about her this time around, mainly that she plies the space lanes and has the name Valerie Scarr.

(Nobody ask ed me, but if I’d had a vote, I’d have gone with Mary Anne O’Malley, just to get all three noted pirate ladies of old some representation here…)

Why bring her up here?  Hey, times are tough, and women in the Sweet Trade need to keep in touch these days…

One thought on “Going On The Account: Well Met Again

  1. Glad the ladies are getting some recognition, here. 🙂

    Speaking of recognition – for your efforts in keeping us informed about the pirate situation around the globe, I offer you the Liebster Award. If you choose to accept it, please see my blog for details. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment