Going On The Account: Time And A Word…

I’m happy to announce that I have been asked to be a guest again on Hour of the Wolf, which can be heard on WBAI-FM, 99.5 FM in the New York market or online via this link.

 

The topic of this show is a look at Doctor Who, which I think I got the right to talk about after my last appearance.  I think I’ve noted a few times here what a fan I am of the series, which has its fiftieth anniversary this Saturday the 23rd, being noted in grand fashion, and if I’m lucky I may be able to share a few insights that might be worth hearing.

 

The show starts at midnight Eastern time on the 21st, and runs through 0300.  Hope you get a chance to listen in.

2 thoughts on “Going On The Account: Time And A Word…

  1. I’m not sure we’ll be able to hear your radio interview up here in the frozen north (and we are frozen, now, having just experienced our first real snowfall of the season, which I think is here to stay). I’ll give the online link a try, though, since I’d love to hear what you have to say about Doctor Who, one of our favourite sci/fi shows. 🙂

    Like

  2. You’re what, Mountain time zone? That’s be 10 PM out there on Wednesday night if so; in any event, hopefully it’ll get archived for ease of listening at leisure the way the last appearance had been.

    Like

Leave a comment