Going On The Account: Well, NOW I’ve Done It…

Now we’re getting into some new territory here, at least process-wise.

 

I’m happy to share with you that my side pilot project now has something to show for itself.

 

Behold, my first venture into bigger self-publishing:

It’s a monograph, a nonfiction title regarding the role pirates played in the history of New York.  It’s also my first experience with Kindle Direct Publishing, getting a feel for the process and knowing the ins and outs of how this works, which means we could see reprints of the two novels being made available through this service.

 

Maybe, down the road if this floats, some original content as well…

Follow this link to The Pirates of New York, available through Amazon.

One thought on “Going On The Account: Well, NOW I’ve Done It…

Leave a comment