Going On The Account: So It Is Written…

And as I try and catch up with the press this weekend between social obligations and artistic pursuits, including going to see OF DICE & MEN as performed by the Dysfunctional Theater Company in Williamsburg this weekend and for a few night thereafter, I come across a review of the ballet doing a dance version of  Lord Byron’s THE CORSAIR which is apparently a ballet one can catch online these days.

I don’t know about you, but any time when we can discuss dancing pirates with a striaght face must be considered a golden age..

Well, for the most part, anyway…

 

 

Which I guess comes to mind as I work on some side projects which with any luck nay get some professional consideration sooner rather than later; wish me luck as I mount a professional sale down the road…

2 thoughts on “Going On The Account: So It Is Written…

  1. I did, actually. It was a good piece about a gaming group dealing with what happens when one of their members decides to join the Marines to go to the Sandbox. It’s worth seeing or reading should you get a chance; as this was the second company to stage this (that I’m aware of), it may be easier to get to see/read than a younger piece would.

    Like

Leave a comment