Going On The Account: Ship to Shore

I know I said that I was going to be offline for the week, but I had to come closer in to thank Susan Rocan at Mywithershins for posting an interview she conducted with me.  I have to say, I thought she asked some very tough questions; part of me kept hoping that she graded on a curve…

 

As noted earlier, I’m going to be out of touch for most of the week otherwise, and back ashore by this time next week.  In the meantime, to reiterate the point, I leave you with this…

 

1 Comment

Filed under Fiction, Writing

One response to “Going On The Account: Ship to Shore

  1. You did great and you may get many more readers for Red Jenny. Hope that isn’t too intimidating! 🙂

    Have a lovely holiday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

